My Piece of Jacksonville.

Jacksonville has been home to me for three years. Being that I’ve lived in places like Harlem- NY and Miami-FL, people would assume that Jacksonville would be less than impressive to me, but that’s far from the truth. From rainy days to sunny days, and from football games to a nice relaxing night, I’ve experienced some of the greatest times in the city of Jax. The people that I have encountered here, have been some of the most interesting people I’ve ever met; and the tranquility of places like Riverside and the Landing by the river, makes up for the craziness I may experience in a days work.  This is my Jacksonville and I love it – especially at night.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

