The Year of “Yes”

Lift & Run

That’s what 2017 will be.

Yes – I am beautiful.

Yes – I am strong.

Yes – I am intelligent.

dreambigYes – I am sexy.

Yes – I have a career.

Yes – I can run a mile.

Yes – I have self discipline.

Yes – I am a hard worker.

Yes – I love myself.

Yes – I am a god fearing woman.

Yes – I am every woman; it’s all in me.

Yes – I can do anything I put my mind to.

Yes – I CAN and I WILL.

May 2017 be everything you wish it to be and so much more. Remember never doubt yourself; the only person standing in the way of your goals, wishes and dreams is you. – Alba. 

View original post

Leave a Reply

